Passer au contenu
Welcome to Titanium Tools and Equipment Inc. Free shipping on orders over $200
Free shipping on orders over $200

Rhône intelligent | RH19S.01.3502.3

par Celette

Price

For pricing, shipping, and delivery, fill out the 'Request a Quote’ form below

Request a Quote

Le Smart Rhone est un banc polyvalent conçu pour gérer toutes sortes de réparations de collision légères, moyennes et lourdes. Grâce à la fonction d'ancrage rapide, le véhicule peut être ancré et prêt à effectuer des opérations de traction en moins de 15 minutes.

Le Smart Rhone est compatible avec les systèmes de mesure électronique de celette ; NAJA 3D et AIGLE 3D. C'est le premier du genre à accueillir des gabarits dédiés (système MZ +) et un système de gabarit adaptatif universel (Cameleon)

Le Smart Rhone mesure 4,350 m/14'3" de long et a une capacité de 3 500 kg/7 716 lb. Il dispose d'un élévateur inférieur qui vous permet de lever et d'abaisser le banc à une hauteur de travail pratique (4'3"/1,3 m). Vous pouvez vous rendre sur ce banc pour effectuer des réparations à l'aide de pinces de seuil ou de mesures électroniques. Pour les réparations à l'aide d'appareils, vous chargez le véhicule à l'aide des 2 béquilles mobiles ou des 4 béquilles mobiles "C" (au choix). Ce banc doit être fixé au sol.

Le Smart Rhone offre une solution de réparation extrêmement flexible au technicien et améliore la productivité de l'atelier de carrosserie.

Skip to content
Welcome to Titanium Tools and Equipment Inc. Free shipping on orders over $200
Free shipping on orders over $200

Smart Rhone | RH19S.01.3502.3

by Celette
Sold out

Email us or live chat (bottom right) for pricing.

The Smart Rhone is a multipurpose bench designed to handle all kinds of light, medium, and heavy collision repair. With the quick anchoring feature, the vehicle an be anchored and ready to perform pulling operations in less than 15 minutes.

The Smart Rhone is compatible with celette's electronic measuring systems; NAJA 3D and EAGLE 3D. It is the first of its kind to accommodate dedicated jigs (MZ+system) & universal adaptive jig system (Cameleon)

The Smart Rhone is 4.350M/14’3” long and has a capacity of 3,500kg/7,716lbs. It has an under lift that allows you to raise and lower the bench to a convenient working height (4’3”/1.3m). You can drive on to this bench for repairs using sill clamps or electronic measuring. For repairs using fixtures you load the vehicle using the 2, mobile beam stands or 4 mobile "C" stands (choose). This bench must be mounted to the floor.

The Smart Rhone offers the extreme flexible repair solution to the technician and enhance auto body shop productivity.